

EMBRY HOLDINGS LIMITED 安莉芳控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1388)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Embry Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Madam NGOK Ming Chu (Chairman) Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau) (Chairman)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung (Chairman)

Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng)

Nomination Committee

Prof. LEE T. S. (alias, Lee Tien-sheng) (Chairman)

Ms. CHENG Pik Ho Liza

Mr. LAU Siu Ki (alias, Kevin Lau)

Mr. LEE Kwan Hung

Hong Kong, 25 March 2014